Forman, ND 58032  |  Sitemap

alttext

Recycling

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Comments Off

The next recycling pickup is Tuesday, November11, 2014 See our 2014 Printable Calendar.

alttext

City Council Minutes

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Comments Off

Minutes from the September 8, 2014 regular city council meeting.

alttext

Community Sign

Saturday, February 16, 2013

Comments Off

Promote your Forman Community events with a message on our electronic sign board.

alttext

City Council & Portfolios

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Comments Off

View a listing of council members and their assigned portfolios.

alttext

Downloadable Forms

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Comments Off

A selection of city forms and permits are available online. Print and even fill out the forms on your computer with Adobe Acrobat Reader. Let us know if there is a form or permit you’d like to have available online by leaving a comment on this post or contacting the webmaster.

Latest News

Sargent County Scoop

Announcement, News | Wed, Nov 12, 2014

Comments Off

alttext

Sargent County SCOOP!

Closed Veteran’s Day

Announcement, News | Thu, Nov 6, 2014

0 Comments

alttext

November 11, 2014

Lost and Found

Announcement, News | Thu, Nov 6, 2014

0 Comments

Items left at City Hall the weekend of October 31 - November 2.

Silver Quill   Mon, Nov 3, 2014
0 Comments
Library News   Sat, Nov 1, 2014
0 Comments
HOLIDAY MAGIC CRAFT SHOW   Thu, Oct 16, 2014
Comments Off
City Council Meeting   Wed, Oct 15, 2014
Comments Off
Attention Snowbirds   Wed, Oct 8, 2014
Comments Off