Forman, ND 58032  |  Sitemap

alttext

TOWN HALL MEETING

Thursday, October 16, 2014

0 Comments

Planning and Building for the Future of Forman. All residents are encouraged to attend.

alttext

Recycling

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

0 Comments

The next recycling pickup is Tuesday, November11, 2014 See our 2014 Printable Calendar.

alttext

City Council Minutes

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Comments Off

Minutes from the September 8, 2014 regular city council meeting.

alttext

Community Sign

Saturday, February 16, 2013

Comments Off

Promote your Forman Community events with a message on our electronic sign board.

alttext

City Council & Portfolios

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Comments Off

View a listing of council members and their assigned portfolios.

Latest News

HOLIDAY MAGIC CRAFT SHOW

News | Thu, Oct 16, 2014

0 Comments

alttext

Saturday November 15. A great time to pick up some special gifts for the holidays. Lunch proceeds go to Sargent County Ambulance Services.

St. Mary’s Fall Dinner

St. Mary's Fall Dinner - Sunday, November 2nd, 11:00 until gone.......read more.....

Sargent County Scoop

Announcement, News | Wed, Oct 15, 2014

Comments Off

alttext

Get the “Scoop” on Sargent County!

City Council Meeting   Wed, Oct 15, 2014
0 Comments
Attention Snowbirds   Wed, Oct 8, 2014
0 Comments
Library News   Wed, Oct 8, 2014
0 Comments
Silver Quill   Fri, Oct 3, 2014
0 Comments
Library’s Newest Arrivals   Wed, Aug 20, 2014
Comments Off